There 9 rounds in 2019. All details, with links to regs when available

Date Regs
5th April Teifiside @Penparc
19th April Border @Penybont
17th May June Mid Wales @Abbeycwmhir
20/21st June Narberth @West Atherton (Classic and Twinshock on Saturday, Evo on Sunday)
19th July Mid Wales @Abbeycwmhir
16th August   Acorns @Butterton
23rd August Teifiside @Penparc
6th Sept Chester @Rhos y Madoc
27th Sept Llanthony @Court Farm