Following on from the AMCA dates meeting the provisional dates for 2019 are as follows:

  1. April 14th          Teifiside         @Penparc *
  2. May 19th           Mid Wales    @Abbeycwmhir *
  3. May 26th            Border            @Bicton
  4. June 15/16th    Narberth       @West Atherton *
  5. July 14th             Acorns           @Butterton
  6. July 21st             Mid Wales     @Abbeycwmhir
  7. Sept 1st              Teifiside         @Penparc *
  8. Sept 8th             Chester          @Rhos y Madoc
  9. Sept 29th          Llanthony      @Llanthony

All rounds count towards championship points.

Note, these rounds are for all Welsh Championship classes,  except Evos which will run at the rounds marked with *

  • Pre60
  • Pre65
  • Pre68 up to 350cc
  • Pre68 over 350cc
  • Pre74 up to 250cc
  • Pre74 over 250cc
  • Pre78
  • Twinshock
  • Twinshock up to 125cc
  • Evo

3 thoughts on “Classic MX Wales 2019 Championship Dates

  1. Hi please can you tell me how I get the forms for the evo welsh championship I booked my interest with Malcolm Herbert and he confirmed I could be no.4 but need to register properly can you let me know how I do this please
    Many thanks
    Anthony Tanner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *